She just want to be Loved

"Female Sadness" by Julie Farney

My old friend chat with me this nite. She’s in sadness. His boyfriend left her to Italy for long time. He’s expatriate. I don’t recognize his name. I thought she is just going to marry with someone at Spore, likes she has told me a month ago. She decided to stop uncommitted relationship that only hurt her. She is ready to be a housewife and start to look for a job there. Leaving all gloom, glamorous things she’d done. But something happened. Another sad story from many sad stories she has passed. Treason, affair, violence are part of these stories. Likes a Hollywood scene, but its real. I exhaled..feel sorry to hear that.  I hope she will be okay..and she is fated to meet her man soon.

Indeed, in many things I don’t know what she talk about this and that thing, odd to her hobby and perspective, but she’s one of the most honest person. Be as she is..unhipocrite, and really helpful. I don’t have another reason to not listen to her then. Till I called her a friend.

She is a liberalist, has her own perspective about relationship. She has almost everything to make herself happy. But it is not indeed. She needs more about love than anyone. After she lose it, she will looking for the other who can give it. That’s natural, we cant define what supposed to be someone needs and the other needs. The simple thing is probably not simple that the other thinks. Which is really expensive and unreachable for someone but exuberating for the other until she/he don’t have to ‘buy’ it.

This nite, I pray, yes I pray..to God..for always makes me grateful to what He has given to me. To keep all the love in my world..conserve and preserve it…likes He want me to do (maybe). I also pray..pray for all people,,my friend..to find love in their various ‘dimension’. Always conserve and preserve it too.

Leave a comment